STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT ADM04-8001

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE MINNESOTA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that the Hon. Francis J. Connolly, Minnesota Court of Appeals, is appointed as Chair of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure to serve the remainder of the term of the Hon. Christopher Dietzen, Minnesota Supreme Court, which ends on June 30, 2010.

DATED: April 14 2008

BY THE COURT:

mu-

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

APR 1 4 2008

FILED

Russell A. Anderson

Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C6-84-2134

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE MINNESOTA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED that the following persons are reappointed as members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on June 30, 2011:

Kenneth H. Bayliss, III, St. Cloud

James P. Carey, Minneapolis

Phillip Gainsley, Minneapolis

Hon Mary E. Hannon, Stillwater

Hon David Higgs, St. Paul

James F. Mewborn, Minneapolis

Mary R. Vasaly, Minneapolis

IT IS ORDERED that Thomas S. Fraser, Minneapolis, is appointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Procedure for a term ending on June 30, 2011:

DATED: June 12, 2008

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 12 2008

FILED

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C4-84-2133

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE RULES OF CIVIL APPELLATE PROCEDURE

ORDER

IT IS ORDERED:

1. The following persons are appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory

Committee on the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure for one-year terms
beginning July 1, 2008:

Thomas C. Atmore, Minneapolis
Rita Coyle DeMeules, Minneapolis
Jill I. Frieders, Rochester
Erik F. Hansen, Eden Prairie
Honorable Kurt D. Johnson, Mankato
David T. Schultz, Minneapolis

2. The following persons are appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure for two-year terms beginning July 1, 2008:

Paula D. Vraa, St. Paul

Scott Buhler, Crookston
C. David Dietz, St. Paul
Kay Nord Hunt, Minneapolis
Cynthia L. Lehr, St. Paul
Timothy J. Pramas, Minneapolis
James S. Simonson, Minneapolis

Roy G. Spurbeck, St. Paul

3. The following persons are appointed to the Supreme Court Advisory
Committee on the Rules of Civil Appellate Procedure for three-year terms
beginning July 1, 2008:

Diane B. Bratvold, Minneapolis

Professor Bradley G. Clary, Minneapolis

Gary A. Debele, Minneapolis

Brad Delapena, St. Paul

Honorable Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks, St. Paul

David Herr, Minneapolis

Bruce Jones, Minneapolis

Gregory R. Solum, Edina

- 4. The Honorable Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks is appointed Chair of the Advisory Committee.
- 5. Richard Slowes, Supreme Court Commissioner, and Frederick K. Grittner, Clerk of the Appellate Courts, are appointed as ex officio members of the Advisory Committee.
- 6. David Herr is appointed reporter for the Advisory Committee.

Dated: June 2008

BY THE COURT:

Eric J. Magnuson Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 24 2008

FILED